Hellcats: The Complete Trilogy Released!


Hellcats - The Complete Trilogy is out now!

You can purchase it as an eBook for 9.99$ right HERE.

You can purchase it as a paperback for 14.99$ right HERE.

If you're asking yourself about the need for a collection of the Hellcats  books, I'll try to clarify why this exists as much as I can. First and foremost, there is no difference between Hellcats 1, 2, & 3 in their original forms, and how they are collected in this book. However, there is bonus content available only in this collected trilogy. They are three short stories that take place after the end of Hellcats 3. Official descriptions are below. Now, to be clear, if you are a long-time fan, I want to say that these three shorts were included in Quickies: Hellcats, (which is now no longer available). So consider that if you're thinking about buying this.

The main reason this exists is for hardcore fans who really feel the urge to collect every scrap of content someone writes, or for those who want another way of helping support me.

Whatever reason you may choose to buy this, thank you. And if you aren't interested, that's fine. I completely understand. I've been writing bonus content for three years now, and I've always tried very hard to ride the line between offering content that makes purchasing collections worth it, but not writing content that is integral to the story, and would piss off readers who would miss out on it because they don't want to, or can't afford to, purchase this collection.

I hope I've done a good job.

Here is the official synopsis:

Welcome to the complete collected trilogy of Hellcats, a harem sci-fi erotica.

In a futuristic society where humanity lives alongside a half-dozen other alien races in relative peace, romantic or even casual relationships between the species are still a taboo for most races. Especially humanity.

Ryan is a young technician with a lot of expertise, but not much real life experience. Looking to break out of his simple life, he suddenly signs on with a group of mercenaries called the Hellcats. And when he learns that the crew of beautiful alien or otherwise inhuman women intend to use him for more than just his technical skills, everything changes forever...

This collection includes HELLCATS, HELLCATS 2, & HELLCATS 3, as well as three bonus short stories that take place after the end of Hellcats 3.

THE SWAP, in which Ryan and Syl decide to do some experimenting and swap partners with another couple.

STILL TALL, STILL SEXY, in which Emily pays Ryan a visit and has some fun.

THE SWAP - PART 2, in which Ryan and Syl hook up with a mature married woman looking for an interracial threesome.

THE HELLCATS TRILOGY contains casual sex between a human and a host of alien or otherwise inhuman ladies, and definitely features a lot of passionate sex scenes. You have been warned.